środa, 24 lutego 2010

The Bold and the Beautiful

Guten Morgen Frau und Herr; )

In the light of recent events I must write this.

Listen to me very care carefully Bastards!

Dear redactors of 'The Sun” magazine, stop writing bullshit about someone's life. PLEASE.
'Yes, They're' or 'No,They aren't; WHO CARES?
12-years old crazy marry-me-robert fans ?

PATHETIC

It's really annoying, so I say NO to false. You can write truth, it doesn't hurt.

And finally I got an advice for KRIS10.

GO BACK TO SCHOOL Darling!

I'm really worried about your education, or rather lack of it.
Oh, and your acting I can compare to Ridge's in 'The Bold and the Beautiful'.
Think about that.

AVE!

Maybe on day You'll see this note and understand something really important.

God bless RobStu!

I'm Maro and U're reading 'something-about-rob'

CU RobStu lovers<3

P.S I'm going to make new comics, this time in English.


xoxo

8 komentarzy:

  1. "GO BACK TO SCHOOL Darling!" LMAO :D

    Maro! can't wait new comics! ;) :*

    OdpowiedzUsuń
  2. It's not funny, really.
    for me it's sad, very sad :D


    I know, I've lots of ideas :D

    OdpowiedzUsuń
  3. I have a comic ready also <333 So we can double the pleasure ; DDD

    But I'm the paint master here :lol:

    Did she ever actually GO to school?

    Bald and the beautiful ; D

    A random trivia - did you know that the lady who is a shape shifter in true blood, also plays in bold and the beautiful : D?

    OdpowiedzUsuń
  4. And that would be Aleks up there ; D

    OdpowiedzUsuń
  5. Tombert haha :D nice!

    that lady plays in Bold and Beautiful?? who is she playing??

    Kristen haven't finish high school, because ACTING was more important for her and she said that ACTING gives her more experience and knowledge than school LOL plus she was home schooling by her parents - no wonder she thinks she is next best thing in the world. Her parents must have been always saying that to her. Plus with their connections she actually believed she can act LOL

    can't wait for the comic!

    OdpowiedzUsuń
  6. People on tomstu forum say it's actually tombert, not robstu so... But can't get really used to it (:

    Someone's daughter. Can't remember. My grandma watches bold and the beautiful, so when I saw it I was like WTF! Then checked it on imdb. Her role is kinda big O_o'

    Kristen - you silly goose.

    OdpowiedzUsuń
  7. KRIS10 is more pathetic than "The Sun" :D

    OdpowiedzUsuń

Top Twilight Blogs